Committee

Position Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Commodore David J O'Sullivan   086 2575434 commodore@kyc.ie
Vice Commodore Michael Walsh   087 2671904 michael@wdg.ie
Rear Commodore (House) Sue Horgan   086 8537757 horgangary@eircom.net
Rear Commodore (Marina) Matthias Hellstern   087 2429008 mhellstern@outlook.com
Rear Commodore (Membership) Caroline Forde 021 4778294 087 2046711 info@glebecountryhouse.ie
Hon. Treasurer Patrick Beckett   087 7155095 prab3696@hotmail.com
Hon. Secretary Gill Good 021 4778294 086 3680202 gillegood@yahoo.ie
Hon. Sailing Secretary David Cullinane   086 2210385 cullinane.david@gmail.com
Club Boat Officer Harry Lewis   087 2667127 harrylewis1@mac.com
Communications Officer Anthony Scannell   086 8326502 awscannell@gmail.com
Committee Member Maeve Cotter   087 2727883 belclaremaeve@gmail.com

 

CLASS CAPTAINS:

Class Captain Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Cruisers Captain Cian McCarthy   087 2421490 cmccarthy@mhq.ie
White Sail Kevin Murray   087 740 3897 kevinmurraykm@gmail.com
Dragon Shawn Kingston   087 279 0351 kinsaleboatyard@eircom.net
Squibs Denis Kieran   087 245 7178 deniskieran@gmail.com
Lasers John Stallard   086 820 9042 johnstallard@gmail.com
Optimist Michael O'Sullivan   087 2645711 osullivanmichael@me.com
Toppers James Matthews   087 328 5616 james@matthewsofcork.com
Sailability Class Donal Hickey   086 7332309 donalhickey20@eircom.net