Committee

Position Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Commodore Finbarr O'Regan 021 4542182 086 8367260 finnyoregan@gmail.com
Vice Commodore Thomas W  Roche 021 4777518 086 8134394 troche@axiomprivate.ie
Rear Commodore House Dave Ross   087 9686177 dross@eircom.net
Rear Commodore Marina Bobby Nash   087 9075966 bobby@latitudekinsale.com
Hon. Treasurer David O'Sullivan   086 2575434 racethebreeze@gmail.com
Hon. Secretary Gill Good 021 4778294 086 3680202 gillegood@yahoo.ie
Hon. Sailing Secretary John Stallard 021 4772430 086 8209042 johnostallard@gmail.com
Communications Caroline Forde 0214778294 087 2046711 info@glebecountryhouse.ie
Committee Member Sue Horgan   086 8537757 horgangary@eircom.net
Committee Member Gerry Noonan   087 1346553 gerry.noonan33@gmail.com

Class Captains:

Class Captain Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Cruisers Captain Pat Salter   087 2603916 patsalter55@yahoo.co.uk
Cruisers Vice Captain Mathilde Campbell 021 4777588 087 9055926 gerardandmathilde@eircom.net
White Sail Peter Kelly   086 0507212 pkelly@moog.com
Dragons Choryna Kiely   087 2932221 kielyc@eircom.net
Lasers Fergal O'Hanlon     info@equineacresireland.com
A-Class Chris Baker   086 2516101 chris@cbakcomputing.com
Optimist Michael O'Sullivan   087 2645711 osullivanmichael@me.com
Squibs Ruth Ennis   087 687 8768 sailpower@eircom.net
Access Class Kevin Downing   087 2546880 downing@indigo.ie