Each year the trophy alternates between the Echo winner in the Spinnaker Fleet and the White Sail Fleet.

This year Alan Mulcahy on Apache won the beautiful Frank Godsell Trophy. This league has been sponsored by Frank Godsell for 41 years.

Click on the link below for report and photos by Bob Bateman.

Carroll’s Chancer Wins Frank Godsell March League 2023 for Cruiser Racers at Kinsale Yacht Club (afloat.ie)