Executive Committee

Position Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Commodore David J O'Sullivan   086 2575434 commodore@kyc.ie
Vice Commodore Michael Walsh   087 2671904 michael@wdg.ie
Rear Commodore (House) Anthony Scannell   086 8326502 awscannell@gmail.com
Rear Commodore (Marina) Matthias Hellstern   087 2429008 mhellstern@outlook.com
Rear Commodore (Membership) Maeve Cotter   087 2046711 belclaremaeve@gmail.com
Hon. Treasurer Patrick Beckett   087 7155095 prab3696@hotmail.com
Hon. Secretary Siobhan Keane Hopcraft   087 0516222 missushop@hotmail.com
Hon. Sailing Secretary David Cullinane   086 2210385 cullinane.david@gmail.com
Club Boat Officer Harry Lewis   087 2667127 harrylewis1@mac.com
Committee Member Ian Travers   087 9481576 iantravers@protonmail.com
Committee Member Judith Macklin   086 2396295 judithmacklin@me.com

 

CLASS CAPTAINS:

Class Captain Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
Cruisers Captain Cian McCarthy   087 2421490 cmccarthy@mhq.ie
White Sail TBA      
Dragon Brian Goggin   087 955 7070 bgoggin@olearylp.ie
Squibs Victor Fusco   087 248 5674 victorfusco23@gmail.com
Lasers John Stallard   086 820 9042 johnstallard@gmail.com
Optimist Michael O'Sullivan   087 2645711 osullivanmichael@me.com
Toppers James Matthews   087 328 5616 james@matthewsofcork.com
Sailability Class Donal Hickey   086 7332309 donalhickey20@eircom.net